Seamus McKeague


Gerard McKeague


Paddy McKeague


Kevin Timoney

Contracts Director

Ian Brogan

Director, Ireland

William Doherty

H & S Director

Paul Feely

Finance Director

Dwyer Magee

Director, ECO

Brendan McGlone

Director, Scotland

James McKeague

Structures & HR Director

Lorna McMullan

Production Director

Eunan Rafferty

Director, England

Terry Rosbotham

The Creagh Concrete website uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more details about cookies and how to manage them see our cookie policy.